Friday (Saturday) Photo

I’m coming clean–this week we’re having a Saturday Photo instead of a Friday Photo. I got so caught up in Late Night last night that I neglected my blog posting responsibilities. However, I think we are all better for it. Today, we had a young visitor come in for Studio Creations, and he made this incredible knight costume out of junk mail and other materials, and I couldn’t wait to share it!!
our knight in shining art-mor
His Dad left a pretty cool surprise on the table, too!! 
knights of the studio table

Check out Studio Creations in February to have a chance to make some African Masks inspired costumes!!

 posted by: Jackie

Leave a comment

Filed under Art Stops, DMA Programs

Leave a Reply

